IASSIST 2024 & CARTO - Conference Committees

Program Committee

Please send all questions to: programme ( at ) lists.iassistdata.org


  • Sophia Lafferty-Hess (Duke University)
  • Zach MacDonald (Western University)
  • Kristi Thompson (Western University)

Fellows Coordinators: Florio Orocio Arguillas, Sarah Young

Workshop Coordinators: TBA

Lightning Talk Coordinator: TBA

Session Coordinator: TBA

Papers Competition Coordinator: TBA

Poster Coordinator: TBA

Birds of a Feather Coordinator: TBA

Local Arrangements Committee

  • Sandra Sawchuk (Mount Saint Vincent University)
  • Louise Gilles (Dalhousie University)
  • Chantal Ripp (University of Ottawa)
  • Dylanne Dearborn (University of Toronto)
  • Jane Fry (Carleton University)
  • Amber Leahey (University of Toronto)
  • Martin Chandler (Cape Breton University)
  • Julie Marcoux (Dalhousie University
  • Sherri Sunstrum (Carleton University)

[ Back to IASSIST 2024 Halifax, Canada main page ]