Web Team

Role Contact
Web Editor (appointed) Zac Painter, zwp [ at ] stanford.edu
Website Administrator Harrison Dekker, hdekker [ at ] uri.edu
Communications Committee Chair Tuomas J. Alaterä, tuomas.alatera [ at ] tuni.fi
Discussion List Moderator Ashley Jester, ajester [ at ] stanford.edu
Social media Editor Laurence Horton, hortonlaurence [ at ] gmail.com
iBlog Editor Robin Rice, r.rice [ at ] ed.ac.uk
Mentorship pages Abay Israel
Section Editor: About Tuomas J. Alaterä, tuomas.alatera [ at ] tuni.fi
Section Editor: Conferences Chiu-Chuang (Lu) Chou, cchou2 [ at ] wisc.edu
Section Editor: Resources Minglu Wang, minglu [ at ] rutgers.edu
Section Editor: Community Jen Darragh, jendarragh [ at ] jhu.edu
Jobs Repository Editor Vacant (previously Stephanie Tulley, stephanie.tulley [ at ] clev.frb.org)
Administrator Support
Membership Site Admins iassist.membership [ at ] gmail.com


To contact the web team, please use our contact form or email iassistwebmaster [ at ] gmail.com

IASSIST Quarterly
IQ Editor Karsten Boye Rasmussen, kbr [ at ] sam.sdu.dk or editor.iassistquarterly [ at ] gmail.com
IQ Support Contact Michele Hayslett, michele_hayslett [ at ] unc.edu


See IQ for more details