Web Team

Role Contact
Web Editor (appointed) Zac Painter, zwp@stanford.edu
Website Administrator Harrison Dekker, hdekker@uri.edu
Communications Committee Chair Tuomas J. Alaterä, tuomas.alatera@tuni.fi
Discussion List Moderator Ashley Jester, ajester@stanford.edu
Social media Editor Laurence Horton, hortonlaurence@gmail.com
iBlog Editor Robin Rice, r.rice@ed.ac.uk
Mentorship pages Abay Israel
Section Editor: About Tuomas J. Alaterä, tuomas.alatera@tuni.fi
Section Editor: Conferences Chiu-Chuang (Lu) Chou, cchou2@wisc.edu
Section Editor: Resources Minglu Wang, minglu@rutgers.edu
Section Editor: Community Jen Darragh, jendarragh@jhu.edu
Jobs Repository Editor Vacant (previously Stephanie Tulley, stephanie.tulley@clev.frb.org)
Administrator Support
Membership Site Admins iassist.membership@gmail.com


To contact the web team, please use our contact form or email iassistwebmaster@gmail.com

IASSIST Quarterly
IQ Editor Karsten Boye Rasmussen, kbr@sam.sdu.dk or editor.iassistquarterly@gmail.com
IQ Support Contact Michele Hayslett, michele_hayslett@unc.edu


See IQ for more details