Conference Committees 2019

Conference Committees 2019

The Program Committee is responsible for deciding on an annual conference title as well as general thematic structure. The Program Chairs are responsible for the intellectual content of the conference, and choosing members of the multi-national Program Committee, deciding how it will function, and assigning responsibilities to its members. The Committee works along with the Local Arrangements Committee to set an agenda for putting together sessions, plenaries, workshops, and social events.

Contact the 2019 committees:
Program Committee: iassist2019 [ at ]
Local Arrangements Committee: TBA

Conference hashtag: #IASSIST19

Program Committee

Bobray Bordelon, Princeton University, USA
Ashley Jester, Stanford University, USA
Kelly Schultz, University of Toronto, Canada
Ann Green (Papers Proposals & Sorting Coordinator)
Steven McEachern (Plenary Coordinator)
Paul Bern (Sessions Co-Coordinator)
Lynda Kellam (Sessions Co-Coordinator)
Berenica Vejvoda (Papers Competition Coordinator)
Eimmy Solis (Workshop Co-Coordinator)
Stephanie Labou (Workshop Co-Coordinator)
Abay Israel (Mentoring Program Coordinator)
Andrew Nicholson (Poster Session Co-Coordinator)
Zac Painter (Poster Session Co-Coordinator)
Amanda Tickner (Lightning Talk Coordinator)
Christina Kulp (Birds of a Feather Coordinator)
Tuomas J. Alaterä
Ernie Boyko
Lisa DeLuca
Allison Goffman
Alicia Hofelich Mohr
Amber Leahey
James Ng
Wendy Watkins
Past Co-Chairs/2018 Ex-Officio
Jay Brodeur, McMaster University, Canada
Laurence Horton, LSE, UK
Mandy Swygart-Hobaugh, Georgia State University, USA

Local Arrangements Committee

Steven McEachern, Australian Data Archive
Sam Spencer (IASSIST Contact)
Lauren Eichorst
Adam Zammit

Previous conference committees

2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011