Conference Committees 2015

Conference Committees 2015

The Program Committee is responsible for deciding on an annual conference title as well as general thematic structure. The Program Chairs are responsible for the intellectual content of the conference, and choosing members of the multi-national Program Committee, deciding how it will function, and assigning responsibilities to its members. The Committee works along with the Local Arrangements Committee to set an agenda for putting together sessions, plenaries, workshops, and social events.

Contact the 2015 committees:
Program Committee: iassist15 [ at ]
Local Arrangements Committee: iassist [ at ]

Conference hashtag: #IASSIST15

Program Committee

Lynda Kellam, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, USA
Sam Spencer, National Health Performance Authority, Australia
Katharin Peter (Workshop Co-Coordinator)
Sam Guss (Workshop Co-Coordinator)
Bobray Bordelon (Mentoring Program Coordinator)
Amber Leahey (Poster Session Co-coordinator)
Mandy Swygart-Hobaugh (Poster Session Co-Coordinator)
Jennifer Doty (Pecha Kucha Coordinator)
Michele Hayslett (Session Chair Coordinator)
Berenica Vejvoda
Laurence Horton
James Doiron
Jennifer Darragh
Robert R. Downs
Steven McEachern
Michelle Edwards
Sarah Young
Chubing Hong
Beth Oehlerts
Danianne Mizzy
Tuomas J. Alaterä
Thomas Lindsay
Melanie Wright
Past Co-Chairs/2014 Ex-Officio
Chuck Humphrey, University of Alberta, Canada
Jen Green, University of Michigan, USA
Johan Fihn, SND, Sweden

Local Arrangements Committee

Catherine Fitch, University of Minnesota
Thomas Lindsay, University of Minnesota
Wendy Thomas, University of Minnesota
Amy West, University of Minnesota

Previous conference committees

2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011