Conference Committees 2020

Conference Committees 2020

The Program Committee is responsible for deciding on an annual conference title as well as general thematic structure. The Program Chairs are responsible for the intellectual content of the conference, and choosing members of the multi-national Program Committee, deciding how it will function, and assigning responsibilities to its members. The Committee works along with the Local Arrangements Committee to set an agenda for putting together sessions, plenaries, workshops, and social events.

Contact the 2020 committees:
Program Committee: iassist2020 [ at ]
Local Arrangements Committee: iris.alfredsson [ at ]

Conference hashtag: #IASSIST2020

Program Committee

Stephanie Tulley, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland, USA
Stephanie Labou, University of California, San Diego, USA
Louise Corti, UK Data Service at the University of Essex, UK
Berenica Vejvoda (Papers Proposals & Sorting Coordinator)
Louise Corti (Session Reviewer/coordinator)
Paul Bern (Sessions Co-Coordinator)
Berenica Vejvoda (Papers Competition Coordinator)
Amber Sherman (Workshop Co-Coordinator)
Eimmy Solis (Workshop Co-Coordinator)
Abay Israel (Mentoring Program Coordinator)
Zac Painter (Poster Session Co-Coordinator)
Helen Porter (Poster Session Co-Coordinator)
David Schiller (Lightning Talk Coordinator)
Christina Kulp (Birds of a Feather/SIG Coordinator)
Florio Arguillas (Fellows Coordinator)
Past Co-Chairs/2019 Ex-Officio
Bobray Bordelon, Princeton University, USA
Ashley Jester, Stanford University, USA
Kelly Schultz, University of Toronto, Canada

Local Arrangements Committee

Iris Alfredsson, Swedish National Data Service SND, Sweden
Matilda Lindmark, Swedish National Data Service SND, Sweden
Olof Olsson, Swedish National Data Service SND, Sweden

Previous conference committees