IASSIST Election 2017 Results


The following elected individuals assumed their offices at the 2017 IASSIST General Assembly in Lawrence in May 2017.

Post (term of office) Name of Incumbent
President (2 Years) Tuomas J. Alaterä
Vice-President (2 Years) Jen Green
Treasurer (4 Years) Thomas Lindsay
Regional Secretaries (2 Years)
Africa Lynn Woolfrey
Asia/Pacific Samuel Spencer
Canada Carol Perry
Europe David Schiller
United States Stephanie Tulley
AC Member-at-Large (4 Years)
Canada Amber Leahey
Europe Laurence Horton
United States Harrison Dekker
Lynda Kellam
Amy Pienta

Results of the most recent election.