IASSIST Election 2015 Results



The following elected individuals assumed their offices at the 2015 IASSIST General Assembly in Minneapolis in June 2015.

Post (term of office) Name of Incumbent
President (2 Years) Tuomas J. Alaterä
Vice-President (2 Years) Jen Green
Secretary (4 Years) Ryan Womack
Regional Secretaries (2 Years)
Africa Lynn Woolfrey
Asia/Pacific Samuel Spencer
Canada Carol Perry
Europe David Schiller
United States San Cannon
AC Member-at-Large (4 Years)
Canada Berenica Vejvoda
Europe Oliver Watteler
Arne Wolters
United States Jen Darragh
Ashley Jester
Kate McNeill

Results of the most recent election.