IASSIST Election 2011 Results

The following elected individuals assumed their offices at the 2011 IASSIST General Assembly in Vancouver in June 2011.

Post (term of office) Name of Incumbent
President (2 Years) William Block
Vice-President (2 Years) Tuomas J. Alaterä
Regional Secretaries (2 Years)
Africa Lynn Woolfrey
Asia/Pacific Samuel Spencer
Canada Marilyn Andrews
Europe Iris Alfredsson
United States San Cannon
Adminstrative Committee (4 Years)
Canada Walter Giesbrecht
Europe Jane Roberts
Oliver Watteler
United States Jen Darragh
Kate McNeill
Eleanor Read

Results of the most recent election.