IASSIST Election 2009 Results

The following elected individuals assumed their offices at the 2009 IASSIST General Assembly in Tampere in May 2009.

Post (term of office) Name of Incumbent
President (2 Years) Melanie Wright
Vice-President (2 Years) William Block
Regional Secretaries (2 Years)
Africa Kizito Kasozi
Asia/Pacific Position open
Canada Marilyn Andrews
Europe Brigitte Hausstein
United States Pam Baxter
Adminstrative Committee (4 Years)
Canada Maxine Tedesco
Europe Helena Laaksonen
United States Harrison Dekker
Gretchen Gano
Joel Herndon

Results of the most recent election.