IASSIST Election 2007 Results

The following assumed their offices at the IASSIST General Assembly, in Montréal in May 2007.

Post (term of office) Name of Incumbent
President (2 Years) Melanie Wright
Vice-President (2 Years) Bill Block
Regional Secretaries (2 Years)
Africa Position open
Asia/Pacific Sophie Holloway
Canada Bo Wandschneider
Europe Mari Kleemola
United States Pam Baxter
Adminstrative Committee (4 Years)
Canada Wendy Watkins
Europe Libby Bishop
Robin Rice
United States Sandra Cannon
Eleanor Read
Jane Weintrop

Results of the most recent election.