IASSIST Election 2004 Results

The following elected individuals assumed their offices at the 2005 IASSIST General Assembly in Edinburgh in May 2005.

Post (term of office) Name of Incumbent
President (2 Years) Ernie Boyko
Vice-President (2 Years) Melanie Wright
Regional Secretaries (2 Years)
Africa Position open
Asia/Pacific Sophie Holloway
Canada Bo Wandschneider
Europe Mari Kleemola
United States Pam Baxter
Adminstrative Committee (4 Years)
Canada Marilyn Andrews
Europe Irena Vipavc Brvar
United States William Block
Lois Timms-Ferrara
Daniel Tsang

Results of the most recent election.