IASSIST Election 2002 Results

The following elected individuals assumed their offices at the 2003 IASSIST General Assembly, in Ottawa in May 2003.

Post (term of office) Name of Incumbent
President (2 Years) Ann Green
Vice-President (2 Years) Ron Dekker
Regional Secretaries (2 Years)
Africa Julia Paris
Australia Sophie Holloway
Canada Bo Wandschneider
Europe Melanie Wright
United States Margaret (Peggy) Adams
Adminstrative Committee (4 Years)
Canada Ernie Boyko
Europe Robin Rice
Cor van der Meer
United States Lisa Neidert
Tess Trost
Jane Weintrop

Results of the most recent election.